Super Sprint MSNZ Championship Round 1 Sorted on Laps												
Mazda					Taupo International Track 3.500 km							
R3 - Mazda - Race 1						18/11/202	3 13.51					
						10/11/202						
Race (10 Laps) started at 14:03:36												
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	Model	est Speed			
1	888	Christopher White	Mazda Racing Series	10		19:27.452	1:53.204	RX8	111.303			
2	4	Warren Crowther	Mazda Racing Series	10	7.832	19:35.284	1:55.209	RX8	109.366			
3	22	Stiaan Kriel	Mazda Racing Series	10	14.568	19:42.020	1:54.571	RX8	109.975			
4	61	Karl Gaines	Mazda Racing Series	10	20.810	19:48.262	1:55.081	RX8	109.488			
5	412	Stuart Lawton	Mazda Racing Series	10	42.666	20:10.118	1:57.128		107.575			
6	50	Nigel Edger	Mazda Racing Series	10	49.086	20:16.538	1:58.079	RX8	106.708			
7	79	Callum Pratt	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:03.379	20:30.831	1:58.571	RX8	106.265			
8	88	Stephen Brown	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:11.873	20:39.325	2:00.738	RX8	104.358			
9	28	Elton Wichman	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:26.688	20:54.140	2:00.695	RX8	104.395			
10	98	Leo Bult	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:40.899	21:08.351	1:56.453	RX8	108.198			
11	47	Phillip Clemas	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:56.787	21:24.239	2:04.035	RX8	101.584			
12	51	Scott Davies	Mazda Racing Series	10	2:06.697	21:34.149	2:05.263	RX8	100.588			
13	38	Lance Gerlach	Mazda Racing Series	9	1 Lap	19:34.769	2:00.703	RX8	104.388			
14	16	Paul Leith	Mazda Racing Series	9	1 Lap	19:43.950	2:03.589		101.951			
15	30	Mark Stockton	Mazda Racing Series	9	1 Lap	19:45.298	2:06.019	RX8	99.985			
16	58	Wayne Talbot	Mazda Racing Series	9	1 Lap	19:48.000	2:05.803		100.157			
17	217	Jesse Gould	Mazda Racing Series	9	1 Lap	19:49.703	2:04.444	RX8	101.250			
Not qualified												
DNF	32	Alexander Canty	Mazda Racing Series	7	DNF	14:05.923	1:58.251	RX8	106.553			
DNF	7	Steven Spear	Mazda Racing Series	5	DNF	14:25.211	2:04.910	RX8	100.873			
DNS	43	James Parker	Mazda Racing Series		DNS	9.175		RX8	-			
DNS	195	Nicola Van Rooijen	Mazda Racing Series		DNS	12.955		RX8	-			

Announcements

Provisional - Subject to Penallties being applied Car #22 out of grid - 5 second penalty

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by		
7.832	107.927	1:53.204	111.303	888 - Christopher White		
Chief of Timing & S	Scoring: Nicole - www.mxt.co.nz - 0272011177				Orbits	
CoC: Gary Haar	Stewards: Janet Phipps (Cheif), Alistair Steele	e				
@ Taupo Motorspor	@ Taupo Motorsport Park					